Kairos partners focuses on managerial changes, leadership and collective intelligence.

Our core beliefs

Sustainable performance requires a strong bond between companies strategic issues and organizations culture.

Management skills are mainly based on behavioral competencies.

Personal fulfillment is a critical factor for collective performance.

Finding purpose and pleasure in any job is a human basic need.

Our values

Our coaching fundations are based on our core values: Autonomy, Pleasure, Success and Authenticity


Individual coaching helps support someone in achieving his or her professional goals. The approach is focused on the present and the future. Team coaching helps become aware of expressed or implied teammates’ functioning modes, share the same vision of what challenges need to be addressed, explore new ways of working together and outline appropriate action plans to achieve goals and teams objectives.

360 degree Feedback

The 360 degree feedback is a development tool for communication and management skills. This tool enables managers to gain greater insights into how their line manager, staff, colleagues and peers perceive their skills and behaviors and then to compare these results with their own perception of themselves. The company can use it to understand performance drivers and build development plans.

Workshops / Training

We provide customized workshops and trainings through an active result-oriented pedagogy. Delivered by a coach, our "action training" approach will help you develop a better knowledge of yourself. Our methodology is based on active listening, open dialogs and feedback. We focus on the job experience of our trainees, so they can then make the link with their professional lives.


Co-Development is a distinctive approach of individual coaching within groups. The essence of these groups lies in the interaction of its members to progress together in their professional lives. The coach ensures objectivity and impartiality and the respect of an agreed framework and process. Sessions are built on presenting real situations that members of the group have experienced.

Kairos partners est spécialisé dans l'accompagnement des transformations managériales

Nos convictions

Les compétences managériales reposent principalement sur des compétences comportementales

La responsabilisation et l'autonomie des individus sont basées sur un rapport de confiance

La réalisation individuelle coexiste avec la performance collective, elle en est même une composante essentielle

Trouver du sens et du plaisir dans ce que l’on accomplit est un besoin fondamental

Nos valeurs

Le plaisir, l’authenticité, l’autonomie, et la réussite. Ces valeurs forment la base de notre accompagnement en coaching.

Coaching

Le coaching individuel est l’accompagnement d’un professionnel dans la réalisation de ses objectifs. La démarche est centrée sur le présent et l’avenir. Le coaching d’équipe permet de prendre conscience des modes de fonctionnement implicites et explicites des équipiers, d’aligner leur vision sur les défis à relever, d’explorer de nouvelles manières d’opérer et de définir le plan d’action adéquat pour atteindre leurs objectifs.

Feedback 360°

Le 360° feed-back est un outil de développement des compétences managériales et de communication. Il consiste à faire apprécier des compétences et des comportements par plusieurs sources (supérieurs hiérarchiques, collaborateurs et pairs), permettant de comparer sa propre perception à celle de son entourage. Pour l'entreprise, ce dispositif se veut un moyen d'analyse des leviers de performance et des enjeux de développement.

Atelier / Formation

Nous dispensons des ateliers et des formations sur mesure, centrées sur le résultat avec une pédagogie dite active. Ces formations-actions sont destinées à acquérir une meilleure connaissance de soi et sont dispensées en posture de coach. L'approche pédagogique prend appui sur l'écoute, le dialogue, et des feed-back. Le travail se déroule à partir du vécu des participants qui restent ancrés dans leur réalité professionnelle.

Groupe de pratiques

Il s’agit d’une formule singulière d’accompagnement individuel en groupe. Ces groupes fonctionnent sur la base des interactions entre les participants pour progresser ensemble dans leur pratique professionnelle. Ils sont accompagnés par un coach qui garantit une objectivité indispensable à chacun, veille au respect du cadre dans lequel se déroule le processus. Les séances s'appuient sur l'exposé de situations réelles vécues par les participants.